OntarioLearn and its member institutions are committed to providing students and employees with an inclusive learning, teaching, and working environment that promotes equal rights for all persons with disabilities as set out in the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act 2005.


We welcome your comments and feedback on any accessibility issue pertaining to OntarioLearn. Please send us an email to our Executive Director, Anne Renaud at to share your comments with us and include your name, letting us know if you would like a reply at the email provided.


Students requesting academic accommodations are required to contact the “Office for Students with Disability/Accessibility Services” at the registering college.

Algonquin College
Collège Borèal
Cambrian College
Canadore College
Centennial College
Conestoga College
Confederation College
Durham College
Fanshawe College
Fleming College
George Brown College
Georgian College
Humber College
Collège La Cité
Lambton College
Loyalist College
Mohawk College
Niagara College Canada
Northern College
Sault College
Seneca College
Sheridan College
St. Clair College
St. Lawrence College